Webinar – Building Legal Operations in 2022 (without coding)

Webinar –  Building Legal Operations in 2022 (without coding)
Written By
Hasan Choudhary
Global Marketing Executive
Webinar – Building Legal Operations in 2022 (without coding)

Click here to RSVP       

11:00 AM, New York
4:00 PM, London
8:00 AM, Los Angeles

Legal operations professionals have more options than ever when choosing technology. It’s hard to know which digital solutions and delivery models will work best for your team. In 30 minutes, we’ll answer these questions and more:

• What is “no-code”?
• Where does a no-code platform like Neota fit in your technology stack?
• What role does data play in legal operations? (Designing an effective data management strategy, eliminating data silos)

Shaz Aziz, Director of Client Solutions and Consulting at Neota, is the host of this webinar. Shaz is a former attorney who’s spent time in private practice and in-house. During this session, he’ll also share examples of real-life legal solutions built by Neota clients.

More Webinars Articles
Webinar – Why procurement teams love Neota – US and Europe

Watch back on our webinar exploring how no-code solutions built in the Neota platform can revolutionise your procurement processes with rapid deployment and built-in data insights. https://neotalogic-1.wistia.com/medias/k2scvszprq

How to Automate an MSA without coding

Watch back on this webinar where we show you how to automate your own service agreements and schedules in a matter of hours, without writing a line of code. While Master Service Agreements are used to simplify future business relations, processes are often hindered by confusing audit trials, messy re-drafting, and time-consuming approval processes. With…