In-House Law Departments Leveraging Artificial Intelligence

Posted: 1 December 2017
By: Neota Logic

42 Minute Webinar

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PT |6:00 PM GMT

 

In-house legal teams know better ways to manage their workloads are continuously evolving. To that end, pilot programs applying artificial intelligence (AI) and other “next gen” technologies to create efficiencies and reduce both risk and cost are being considered, yet identifying the right use case(s) can prove challenging.

In this 45-minute webinar, Andrew Shimek, COO & President and Ryan McClead, VP of Strategy of Neota Logic, the leading artificial intelligence (AI) platform for legal and compliance and recently named a “Cool Vendor” in AI for Legal Affairs by Gartner, will cover the following topics:

  • How to identify that you need AI to solve a challenge
  • Rapid-fire review of 8 use cases for AI for legal—ranging from expert advisors to scale expertise, create consistency in counsel and ensure compliance, to document automation examples that create efficiencies and centralized repository of approved contracts
  • How to select the optimal use case, to set yourself up for success
  • Q&A

Webinar has concluded.

View Recorded Webinar Below:

 

 

For a private demo of the Neota Logic platform and/or to see applications in action, please request a demo